Home sitting relief tired - life

in #life6 years ago

Home sitting relief tired

So this is one thing that I have never really done, except for my parents, in the house I grew up in. I see it all the time, someone has friends go out of town, and they ask if you can watch your house. To me that is stop over every few days, grab the mail, water some plants, and make sure the house is not gone.....

image

NO... now it is stay at my house, sleep in my bed, eat my food. What they are really saying is your house is crap, and mine is better. I have a friend staying at a house right now, they have 2 dogs, but still you can check on them. I may just not get it, but I would rather sleep in my own bed, and it is just easier to be at your own house. Right?...... Someone asked me once you watch their turtles, I laughed and said I didn't even know you had turtles. That is how much supervision those things take. What is your opinion on the matter?

Follow upvote my post @ayumi1128

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57