Morality message

in #life6 years ago

If you see a virtuous person then try to equate it If you see a bad person then try to introspect yourself If you want to be the same, same with a good If you want to be different,
Be confident and trust that we can do it..

image

In Indonesia

Jika kau melihat orang yg berbudi luhur maka cobalah utk menyamainya
Jika kau melihat orang yg buruk perangainya maka cobalah intropeksi diri
Jika ingin sama, samalah dengan yg baik
Jika ingin beda, bedalah dengan yg buruk

(Thanks for steemit & esteem aplication, now you are one of my friends, because you, I can reawaken the spirit of my life)

Sort:  

Yes - because of Steem we are now friend. Thanks for your good post. @jabed70

Yeah, surely you agree?? Nice, thanks for you too @jabed07. Dont forget to follow me too.

Of course I agree. Done following!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52