You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners and Starting of a new Contest #Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

TMPDOODLE1524496296540.jpg
This is the pics of me, my classmate and my class teacher when i was in jss1 .
The name of the teacher that i liked most is Mr Tunde Abolarin. He is the best teacher that i know. He taught me business studies when i was in jss1 and was my class teacher. He was the most persistent teacher that i have ever had. Back then i was not brilliant (do not want to say i was dull) but he believed in me and even punished me when need, even though it was painfully and i hate it then but now that i am doing great, i now appreciate his impact in my life.
For what it worth i really love him. I will alway remember him and his impact in my life. He is the best even though he is not on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49