Hello Steemit Community!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Olá, Steemians! Meu nome é Ayron, tenho 29 anos e moro no Brasil. Sou formado em Administração de Empresas e atualmente estudo Gestão de Tecnologia da Informação.

Descobri o Steemit através do meu amigo @ferpzfresh e, desde então, venho pesquisando e aprendendo mais sobre o mundo das criptomoedas e a tecnologia blockchain.

Sou dançarino do grupo Foot Work Crew, um coletivo artístico brasileiro que atua há 20 anos.
ayron.jpg

Conheci a Cultura Hip Hop e comecei a dançar há 12 anos. Desde então, venho estudando e praticando os estilos B.boying, Popping e Locking, porém o mais importante que descobri na dança foi a sua capacidade de proporcionar liberdade e alegria através da expressão corporal.

IMG_20141026_165524_905.jpg

Durante essa caminhada, descobri também uma paixão pela música, o que me levou a estudar contrabaixo elétrico e produzir beats na Akai MPD.

IMG_20170109_111205.jpg
makin beat.jpeg

Tive a oportunidade de conhecer alguns lugares pelo mundo, fazendo amizades, conhecendo diferentes culturas e pessoas maravilhosas.
Colagem.png

Aqui, falarei sobre arte, tecnologia, viagens, leitura, incentivo, colaborativismo e desenvolvimento pessoal.

Acredito que o mundo já está cheio de pessoas que querem somente extrair coisas dele. Por isso, é necessário acrescentar mais e compartilhar valores.

Hello Steemit Community!

My name is Ayron, I'm 29 years old and I live in Brazil. I’m graduated in Business Administration and currently study Information Technology Management.

I discovered Steemit through my friend @ferpzfresh and, since then, I've been researched and learned more about the cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology.

I’m a dancer of the Foot Work Crew group, a Brazilian artistic collective that has been worked for 20 years.
ayron.jpg

I met the Hip Hop Culture and started dancing for 12 years ago. Since that, I've been studying and practicing B.boying, Popping and Locking styles, but the most important thing I discovered in dance was its ability to provide freedom and joy through body expression.
During this walk, I also discovered a passion for music, which led me to study electric bass and produce beats on Akai MPD.
IMG_20170109_111205.jpg
makin beat.jpeg

I had the opportunity to meet some places around the world, making friends, meeting different cultures and wonderful people.
Colagem.png
Here I will talk about art, technology, trips, reading, encouragement, collaborative and personal development.

I believe that the world is already full of people who only want to extract things from it. That is why it is necessary to add more and share values.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ayronferreira I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you brother. Following you.

Heeey @ayronferreira welcome to Steemit. Let's make that valued content to all the people. Peace and Love Bro!!!!

Glad to have more Hip Hop heads in the place! welcome and look fwd to seeing your posts from Brazil! BBoys represent!

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Que interessante sua historia!! Espero ver videos de suas apresentações de dança alguma hora. Following you back! ;) Ja conhece o projeto @camoes?

Obrigado @ariane. Conheci o projeto @camoes e estou seguindo para fortalecer a idéia. Abraços e ótima semana.

Your intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thank you @pastorlea. Following you. God Bless.

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some new friends online messenger: www.steemit.chat

Olá amigo! Bem vindo ao steemit! Se voce tem duvidas, deixe me saber!

Congratulations!

Welcome @Ayronferreira ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello! Thanks. Following you.

Upvoted and folowed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01