My Life and my Dream

in #life7 years ago

Hey guys.
It's me Ayon Ahmed.come to you once again with a new post on steemit.I'm here to tell you about my life and my dream.
2017-08-30-22-48-07-923.jpg

In my life I'm very happy person and want to be always happy with my small family and caring friends.

My dream is to be a successful businessman. So i have to work hard and I'm doing my best.

At this time i studying ACCA and doing some freelancing job.

638A3254.JPG

I want to do something uniqe and special job cause i want to live in everyone's mind .

Please pray for me. Love you all.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi my friend @ayon314, welcome to Steemit, here you can share your masterpiece and you can also invest.

In addition, we need to remember together that in Steemit prohibit plagiarism and multiple accounts, we must remind each other for Steemit's progress and the success of our account.

Thank you @azirgraff
and obviously i'll remember you as my friend..<3

As a friend you can remind me. But all you need to remember is a ban on Steemit and a way for you to grow fast in Steemit.

What is the meaning of Howdy ? :D

Welcome to steemit Ayon. This is definitely one good place for you to interact and learn from other bloggers. Have a good time here :)

Hey Handsome, where are you from?

I'm from Bangladesh.
You?

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you @lopezdacruz
for your best wishes.^_^

Vai akhn jodi dekhen kal kajer tym amr kono post paben na to.😂

best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70