[육아일기] My first baby

in #life6 years ago

Hello, I'm a beginner in steemit but I dream of becoming a whale.
I'm going to be a father in June. Please say "Congratulations!" to me.

I married five years ago. But we did not have a baby. Because we thought that our married life was also important. Sometimes we traveled and enjoyed our life.

image.png

She came to us.

we were so very happy.

2

She was healthy.

3

I saw my face from her face. It's so miraculous.

I promise you.
I will be a good father to her.
I will do my best to her.
I will not let her down.
I will make her happy.

Please keep watch on me. Thank you.

Sort:  

우와 저렇게 자세하게 보여지는 거에요?
놀랄정도로 선명하네요!!

네 잘 보이더라고요 요즘 기술이 좋아져서
하하 빨리 보고싶어요

Congratulations @ayogom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

오메 기여워유ㅠㅠ

빨리 나오면 좋겠어요 고생해도 좋으니 보고싶어요

와....저 처음봤는데 너무 신기하네요ㅎㅎ
건강하게 잘 태어났으면 좋겠어요!

고마워요 ㅋ 3D 사진이긴한테 요즘은 얼굴을 잘 안보여줘서 몇주째 못 보고 있어요 ㅎ 그래도 이제 40일도 안남아서 빨리 보고싶어요

와우 축하해요~
신기하네요..뱃속의 아기를 이렇게 자세히 보여주다니요...

근데 요즘 잘 안보여줘요
손으로 자꾸 가리네요 ㅎ
이번주에 또 보러 가는데 이번엔 얼굴좀 다시 보여주면 좋겠어요

@축하해

와..이쁜 애기네요.ㅎㅎㅎ
요즘은 정말 기술이 많이 발전됐네요^^

좀 늦었죠?
(깜짝 이벤트) 내 글 좀 봐주세요~~~~
풀보팅 완료^^

좋은 하루 되세요~~

감사합니다 ㅎ 6월 1일이 예정일이라 하루빨리 만나고 싶네요 ㅎ ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43