MY MAN CRUSH MONDAY (FUN TIME, TODAY MCM by @gee1))

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yes!!!! It’s #mancrushmonday🙈🙈💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Thanks to my pretty sister @gee1 for given me the opportunity to share my secret 🙈🙈

Here is my CRUSH
My #mancrushmonday goes to no one else but @fisteganos

The crush started the first day I set my eye on him🙈🙈, that day he was so smart and handsome, with a great smile

5C0833FF-9229-46E3-8E30-EDCDBE83CAC5.png

He is a talented Steemian who is strictly into Steemit

C98A4638-FA32-448B-B63A-C064988445AD.jpeg

He is a listener, he is something playful 😀😀, he loves ice cream and pizza ( I won’t tell you how I found out, so don’t ask me @fisteganos 😜), he is so mature, straightforward and brilliant young man.

“He is a great teacher and giver”

@fisteganous thanks for being so wonderful😘 my #mancrushmonday.

@gee1 kisses to you too😘😘😘😘, this is a great

https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-mancrushmonday-entry

Sort:  

Although I haven't met him in person but i have read and heard so much about @fisteganos and I couldn't agree any less with your description of him.
I hope to meet him in person someday, may be at Ibadan Steemit Meet Up 2.0

Nice one @ayinky

Thank you very much 😀😀.

He is good hearted.
Yes!! Ibadan Steemit Meet up 2.0 will be great

The next Ibadan meetup is 3.0
2.0 is the just concluded one

Ahhhhhh
Pardon my error @jeaniepearl. Guess it's cos I'm new to the platform. Felt the kast one was 1.0.

I can only look forward to 3.0 then

This fisteganos that everyone keeps talking about tho. I wonder what’s so special about him 🤔

I wonder too oh

Lol...everything is special about him

Yayyyyyyyyyyyy!!!

This just got more interesting.
I am crushing already!

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday, thanks for letting us into your little secret. We appreciate you.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70