DO YOU REALLY KNOW @fisteganos

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Do you really know what favour means?

Well to me, favour means;

“something done or granted out of goodwill”

Tonite, I was highly favoured and blessed by @fisteganos

2238DF03-0140-46D5-9919-3AC0B752363B.jpeg
4AF26B2C-DEA4-424A-946D-966E341E3696.png

Its really the last thing I saw expecting today.
B3C950F4-2AB2-4B4B-8269-63B68FED5461.jpeg

I think now is the right time to share my feelings 🙈🙈

Top secret of the moment is that,

“ I have a crush on him”

“I will say, @fistegano is my steemit crush”.

The first day I saw him was at Steemitibadan meetup, he walked in so smart and handsome, then I said to myself see smart boy🙈🙈.

It was love at first sight, without knowing his name, later I realized his name. I felt like talking to him but I was to shy to approach him.

Am so happy, that I have the privilege of talking to him tonite and he blessed my wallet.

So for that I will be giving out SBD to the first person that answer my question correctly.

“What date, month and year did @fisteganos joined #Steemit?”

Wish you all the best

Once again, @fisteganos thank you so much😘

Sort:  

Congratssss babyyyyy

Thanks dear

On @fisteganos, i can only say he his a blessed and wonderful soul

7th of January 2017

The above is the answer to the question

Hmmmmm...let wait and see dear

All dese love u are sharing... There is God oooo @ayinky @fisteganos

Lol😉😉😉

January 2017

Okay dear🤔🤔

He is such an adorable soul. His smile can literally melt a heart made of stone.

Yes dear
He is really a blessing

Absolutely. A rare gift he is. He came to give us a lift. I see his hand everywhere. What a man!

He is God sent man

He said he promised to start blogging everyday of 2017...and on the 7th day, he found steemit. Registration usually take 24hours, so, he joined officially 8th of January, 2017.

Awon eleyi... Won badt gan

The registration was confirmed immediately....

Why would he then say, the wait before the confirmation was somehow for him, due to how excited he was to start right away?

I got one of his video where he said registration for steemit when he started was easy and quick unlike now

Ofcourse, you can't compare the 24/48 hours back then to sometimes a week or two, of now bro.

Na wa, where did you get this from FBI?

Hahahaha. Deeper secret.

Hmmm..lol

Better talk. Hahahahahaha.

7th January, 2017

Okay dear,.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ayinky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I came late for the question
Today is mcm by @gee1, you for add am to the post

Okay dear thanks 😘😘
This post was before the mcm by @gee1 dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60