Steemit hiatus - Explained / Self-introduction

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem it has been a while,

I have recently graduated university and haven't updated my steem blog, sorry.

Prior to graduating, I was a software developer working at a San Francisco startup. I was laid off due to the company unable to secure any more investments and I returned to school to finish my undergraduates. Now I am pursuing a career in Product management and I have not found any leads just yet so I am starting a couple of online projects to utilize and improve on skills that are required for a product manager. I will continue to update my progression with the projects that I will try to make successful.

Things I will work on are:

  • SEO
  • Marketing (Social Media, Adsense, Branding)
  • Health/Food
  • Film and Photography
  • Content Creation
  • Software Development

(In hopes of generating cash for survival)

  • E-commerce
  • Ads
  • Affiliates

Throughout my progression, I will try to be as transparent as possible on what worked and was the most successful methods that would take my project to the next level (hopefully) and document them on Steemit.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ayim I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @Ayim !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48