Realization - "Just Do It"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

JUST DO IT

I am not referencing Nike but the actual meaning behind the phrase. I have gotten 7 subscribers on YouTube from complete strangers. I am doing a channel and blog fully incognito to test out the product I am producing along with SEO, marketing, and data analytics. If I were to invite friends and family to like my page that would defeat the purpose.

Realization

After all the successful people telling me to just do it, follow your heart, I finally realize what they meant. Whatever idea you have in your mind just pursue it. You never know what would happen. As of right now, I have 7 subscribers on YouTube that naturally liked what I had to offer. By no means a great accomplishment, but it something to take note of. I start uploading more frequently this past week and adjusting with data, social media, and frequency. There is a slight improvement, since I am not looking for an overnight success this is great news! I would like to take this like a learning process to see what works and what doesn't. Back to the topic at hand, Just do it, I have heard that from many close successful people in my life. At first, I thought it was just BS since they already had success they can say anything they want. I was so wrong, they were telling me don't let anything stop you from doing what you want. You never know unless you try. We can always make many excuses for not doing something but I realized that many successful people execute on their ideas. They do not let failure or anything stop them. I wasted a lot of time overanalyzing and making reasons or excuses for not pursuing something I was interested in.

I just want to share something that took me a very long time to realize in hopes that it might alter how you think. I am just extremely happy with the results and wanted to share it with you all.

Check it out at your spare time, just started filming, editing, or blogging. So any suggestion would be greatly appreciated.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvEy4Kso0ow1h9_cHlMAOjOJQRF4FmWy2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41