First Ever Trip-- England, UK

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I always love to travel and be lost in unknown places. I believe that travelling makes us a better person, a good story teller in general. Well, I am not a millionaire to spend money in trips. I only have guts and friends to stay in an economy accommodation. (haha)
20150413_132200.jpg

20150328_223616.jpg

20150413_110541.jpg

Of all the places I have been England is my most favorite. A wonderful country and memories to cherish forever. I love the perfect view, the food (all in large serving..the actual size you get in their menus haha), the castle, birds and everything. I promise to come back soon in God's perfect time.

Agreeable fact that travelling indeed creates an individual an excitement, hope and sense of being. So then my eagerness to discover more places begun, I truly find my best affairs.

“Travel is like love, mostly because it’s a heightened state of awareness, in which we are mindful, receptive, undimmed by familiarity and ready to be transformed. That is why the best trips, like the best love affairs, never really end.” — Pico Iyer

"RUF = RESTEEM. UPVOTE. FOLLOW" @ayenfenn

Sort:  

Nice place! I wish i can travel there also. charr :)

welcome to steemit @ayenfeen

Glad to see you steeming!

Keep it up!

this is the chat room for Filipino community:
https://discord.gg/N3cAnSg
sign up =)

Hahahaha pg may time

Congratulations @ayenfenn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51