Is there life after death?

in #life6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see answers

The question of whether there is life after death is perhaps the greatest mystery of all. Although we all have certain opinions about the concept of death, no one knows for sure what happens when we die. Some people believe in the afterlife sacredly, while others are just as convinced that there is nothing after death. We may not know until we get through this.
Sort:  

No one has come from the dead to tell us about life after death. So, I really don't know unless Jesus resurrection in the bible counts.

Not as far as I know.

I believe that there is, but I'll have to let you know for sure after I get there, because as you said I can't prove it.
It's not a great way to look at it, but most people who don't believe can understand it this way. It's like hedging a bet. If I'm right I win, and someone who doesn't believe looses. If I'm wrong I still win, and maybe I helped someone along the way.

Just my twocents take it or leave it.

The body dies. The soul lives on forever. It took human form in this birth. Why shouldn't it take another form in the next. I do believe in birth after death.

I wonder if there is death after life

No one has come from the dead to tell us about life after death. So, I really don't know unless Jesus resurrection in the bible counts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30