Year’s invention: Egg Timer

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Boiling eggs may sound like the simplest thing you could possibly cook, but if you’ve ever boiled an egg you’ve probably run into problems at one time or another.

I eat two eggs every morning and after wake up I start to cook boiled eggs.

I like my eggs ; the white is fully set, and the yolk is mostly set, but still a little runny in the middle.

DF9C4C4F-95E0-439F-95EE-50D5FB04B753.jpeg

Every time I forget them in the water and eat hard boiled eggs. This little thing will help me tomorrow :)

61823DB8-D700-41B0-8D6C-BE42478DE634.jpeg

Put this fake egg with other eggs over the oven and check it. Thats all :)

Sort:  

Finally I can eat "hard medium soft" :D

Hi. I liked your post, keep it up. I wish you good luck and have a good day, and of course you can also get a big jackpot :)

cool post. I like it. everything is beautifully done.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

bundan ben de almıştım 2 yil once oyle duruyor kenarda cunku nasil kullanacagimi anlamamistim :d
resmen mutlu oldum suan. yarin sabah tekrar deneyecegim. sagol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76