You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Ownership. A Step Towards Empowerment

in #life7 years ago

@sarahjeanette when murphy's law is in full for myself, I like to ask myself, "what can I learn from these circumstances?"

There's always something to learn, and in my opinion, there's often a very good reason for the experience I am having. Most of the time, it requires me to meditate on it in order to become conscious of what that is.

I really like how you defined "decision". It is absolutely so necessary to DECIDE who you are. As you are in full control of how you define yourself.

Great post here @sarahjeanette! I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The Wisdom Will Flow When You Listen to H2O

Sort:  

@axios thank you! I checked out your post- very well written :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47