You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who else is evolving?

in #life6 years ago

I agree that it's so important to come from a place of equality. It's so easy to see yourself below or above someone else, but true communication exists when we are seeing each other as equals.

Also, when it comes to politics and government. Oftentimes I feel that following these organizations only leaves me feeling disempowered. However, there are so many things you can start doing right now that can make a huge impact over time. I think that people forget their power and give it away to governments or official organizations. In truth, we have the power to change anything, we just need to take the first step.

Thanks for sharing @raymondspeaks!

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Want To Get What You Don't Already Have? The Art Of Compersion Will Get You There!

Sort:  

Thank you - and I'll have a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49