You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do People Really Want??!!

in #life7 years ago

You must just have a really really attractive face then haha :P

Thanks for sharing this @maxjoy. Definitely an odd experience! I definitely get frustrated with social media a lot. Grateful to be on Steemit...its a much better vibe here ;-)

Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about true boldness and how to harness it: Be Bold And Mighty Forces Will Come To Your Aid

Sort:  

My girlfriend tells me so ... heheh

Yeah, much better vibe in steemit indeed!

Thank for your comment @axios! I'll have a look at your article when i get a little time.

haha! sounds great man looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29