You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t Let Fear of Suffering Limit Your Possibility

in #life6 years ago

Yes! I try to follow my fear every day. When I'm not sure what to do next, it's usually because I haven't identified the next fear to face...

Would love to hear your thoughts about my recent post about making big life changes: You must DIE to FLY

Sort:  

Hello axios,
Thank you for your comment - you have great wisdom!
Your post is excellent and i urge everyone to go and check it out.

https://steemit.com/life/@axios/you-must-die-to-fly

I really like your content so am following you now also :D

@icedrum thank you so much friend - so appreciate your kind words! I'm quite interested to see what's crackin' over in Costa Rica and I've followed you as well! Many thanks for the resteem! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81