You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Bloggy Stuff: Meet My Husband, my Other Half, my Lobster <3

in #life7 years ago

Wow sounds like you've got quite the hubbie byn! Looks like y'all have created quite a life together. I hope I'm still as explorative and adventurous as y'all as time passes.

I'm excited to read his post...30 BTC for a t-shirt!? Jesus, he must have been in this for awhile lol

Sort:  

I definitely feel very fortunate to have this man in my life. Not that we haven't had our struggles and our ups and downs, but he's my other half and I can't imagine living such an adventurous life with anyone else I've ever known!

And yeah, I think you might enjoy his posts... he's a great writer with some interesting insights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44