You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life-Hack: How to Reinvent Yourself

in #life7 years ago

@arkintea I'm a big fan of everything you shared here. I fully agree with each of these. For me, taking full responsibility for myself as an individual is something I'm constantly striving towards - and there's always something new to work on in this department!

Really appreciate the insightful post here! I have followed you and look forward to more. Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about true boldness and how to harness it: Be Bold And Mighty Forces Will Come To Your Aid

Sort:  

Thanks appreciate. This post for me is the most life changing note for me... Working to become a better me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37