Posting on steemit

in #life6 years ago

I am so grateful to steemit because I have the opportunity to learn new things from reading people's posts as well as sharing the knowledge that I have. I also learn new things when I write posts of my own, because I usually do research on the topic that I write about before I share my thoughts on it. I feel free to write about whatever I want to on steemit and I appreciate reading other's feedback. It is nice to learn about other people's thoughts on things and to share mine. 

While being able to express myself through writing, I am able to make some money. Hopefully with time, my ability to make money on steemit will increase. It is very helpful. I could be sitting at home, or at work, or any place and I could be making money just by writing. It is an easy way to make money. I can't stress on it enough, how helpful steemit can be and how much I am grateful to steemit.

I have been on steemit for about a year now, if I'm not mistaken, and I see myself grow on it each day. I remember doing my first post, not being able to make more then a few cents and with time it got better and is still getting better. For those who post everyday, good luck and know that hard work pays off!! Be patient and continue steeming. Hopefully with time myself and everyone else will prosper here on steemit. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88