You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mapping Out My Ideal Future - Concrete Steps of Personal Development & Growth

in #life7 years ago

Great plan you have!

At first glance, I can tell that it's a gargantuan task. However, if you allow me to add in a few pointers..

The plan solid no doubt, although I wouldn't say it's a small step. These are still medium term plans. Achievable I'm very sure, with lots of dedication and hard work.

I suggest maybe you boil down some more into small daily action steps so that you have something sort of like a KPI checklist.

All the best in your journey as we travel together to a better version of ourselves. I'll watch your progress closely support you as best as a Steemian can!

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @awesomianist! This is going to be a HUGE change and I welcome the advice! I can definitely explore how to break these steps down even smaller... I'm also going to incorporate them gradually so I don't have to stress about changing my habits 100% at one time :) Thank you and I wish you all the best too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43