You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help battleaxe get her groove back (insert lame emoji here)

in #life7 years ago

Great idea! I'm actually on a path to get healthier myself.

Im totally new to podcasting so its gonna be some tough learning curves on me.
Mumble seems great, i imagine having a dedicated voice chatroom for minnows musing and sharing ideas (ooo, synchronized themes) will certainly help me in many ways.

And i've always believed a community of minnows is always better than a lone minnow. hahaha. (Maybe that's why whoever thought of classifying writers used flocking animals in the first place!)

Sort:  

I appreciate you taking the time to respond , seriously......yeah am going to do a Facebook thing maybe first cause is ez, just the push to talk thing if anybody wants and we can all collaborate, Oovoo is great as well and isn't FB which is saying something, but has a cap on how many can be in the chat...but starting off who knows

Sure thing! just give me a shout whenever you're ready to implement.

will do, need to figure out how to transfer the next pay out to my actual bank account because I have bills to pay, I set up a Discord Server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44