WHITE TRASH! (Motivational)

in #life6 years ago

Recently i was called white trash. This is my response to such insults.

I dont vlog because i have to. I do it for my family and hopefully to inspire others positively. I dont censor comments and i dont care if you insult me. I have better things so do. Lets lay it to rest

Sort:  

I am sorry that this happened to you. There are so many ignorant people in the world. You are right. The only important person to impress yourself. Your opinion of yourself is more important than any label. I hate labels.

That video was a lot of fun to do, my sisters did so well!

I was just going to ignore the comments but this seemed like more fun!

Recently i was called white trash. This is my response to such insults.

All I'll say is, if I weren't Canadian and I lived within a half-day's drive of you I'd be glad to drop by and visit.

"Labels don't matter."

Youd ve welcome. Honestly, if you ever even near Missouri, please hit me up.

Thanks. I live in Toronto, by the way.

Ive got a few friends up in Canada. Though i would hate to homestead up there, the growing season is too short for my liking.

Fun Play on the Dramatic Art Film. XD

Dude, i couldnt help it. They took themselves soooo seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57