[Photo+ GIF Blog]Through Awen's Lens: Part 4 - Enjoy The Simple Things!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

When you're with your tribe, even the simplest of tasks can be the most enjoyable. I am so thankful for the people in my life. Every day is an adventure. Every day is full of love and passion and connection. Take for instance, our recent trip to the farmers market. We went in search of food to fill our bellies, and left full of laughter (and our bellies were content a well).

Two of my favorite people :) They radiate fun! It is such a joy to know them. When they are together, watch out for spontaneous dancing, gibberish conversations, and unstoppable laughter.


There are so many things I could say about Doron ( @the-source !). He has such a big heart and always makes sure I am okay. Aaaand, he has no problem posing for me to take photos of him ;p

Greg, ( @i-juggler here on Steemit! Check him out! ) is always quick to pull out his balls and entertain a crowd haha. He is a fantastic juggler. I can't help but smile wide when I watch him. Lots of eyes get drawn to us because of his magnificent talent.

Greg was entirely enthused by the sample selection. He spent a good deal of time analyzing the various flavors of jams that were available. (It was super important to taste ALL of them I was told :p)

Mama Bear, Daniela ( She just joined Steemit, Check her out: @danielaiam ) is love itself, and always makes sure we are taken care of. She bought some really delicious mushroom bread from a vendor and shared with all of us. Greg was pleased he got to have another yummy snack.

Daniela is so full of life and passion. She has a fire that is constantly inspiring me. She dances to the rhythm of the universe.

I know another adventure is always around the corner with these beautiful people!

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!

All photography is taken by me; Awen Nuin. Each post is an original work. If you enjoyed my photos and stories, please upvote, resteem or follow me for more!

Peace and Love!

Awen /|\

Sort:  

I love you sister, I am so thankful for you capturing our family picks and spreading the love! Much gratitude! @awennuin @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @awennuin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36