DOWN WITH TYPHOID FEVER!!!

in #life7 years ago

DOWN WITH TYPHOID FEVER!!!


So this past week I was really down with typhoid fever but God saved me again. He has always proven Himself faithful in my life and i will forver be grateful.

You know like the saying that 'an experience of the bad helps us appreciate the good'. Of a truth, there is nothing like good healthhealth- I lost my taste bud, my strength and humor to it but I'km finally Back and stronger-still on medication though but I'm really grateful for life.

This made me realize that we need to constantly make a list of the things we are grateful for cos its a reminder of the good things we have experienced and are experiencing even when the going is though. It only means that we are coming out of this too!

So don't get all worked up by whatever you're going through, it's just a 'going through' like the name, don't give up! Its almost over! And you know,  ATTITUDE Is Everything!Turn up the right attitude to your experiences , Choose to react positively and Have faith in God. For then,  you come out as Gold.

What are you grateful for?

I am grateful for Life

I am grateful for health

I  grateful for love all around me

I am grateful for family

I  am grateful for wealth.

God's been really good to me!


Thanks for Reading!





I

Sort:  

Am glad, you are back up, strong and hearty. We definitely need to be appreciative of things around us even to the slightest of reasons we ought to be grateful. I wrote a post about being grateful and living a grateful life some weeks ago.

Oh yeah...thanks @justiceweje, we definitely need to be constantly grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33