Do you still remember this toy from our childhood?? Slinky

in #life7 years ago

Slinky A toy I tangled and untangled a lot of times during my childhood :D

slinky.jpg
Source

Seeing this toy I still remember the days when I always cry to my mom, asking to buy me one of this again because my friend tangled it to the point where when you untangle it can no longer roll down the stairs the way it should.

22448495_10155818975618259_4536725360412277526_n.jpg

I spent a lot of my childhood time watching this toy go down the stairs can't remember how many times I almost fall off running up and down the stairs just to play with this thing.

slinkygif.gif
Source

well today during my morning youtube browsing I saw this video and WOW!! inspired me to make this post.

Source

after watching this i said!! "Oh my god I've been playing this Wrong my whole childhood :D", and after further browsing I saw this guy even make a channel on youtube for tutorial on this thing called "Slinky Josh" you can watch him here on this link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqRDHxOjmx3VNghHppLNLhw to see some slinky tricks.

If this post gave you a trip down memory lane Upvote and Resteem this post for your friends to see.

Feel free to comment Below your experience with this toy.

Follow me @awchel

200w_d.gif

sig.jpg

cover3.jpg

Sort:  

Someone find me a big staircase STAT

hahahaha Yeah!!!

Great post thank you for the insight. I'm looking forward to this event great!!!

haha thanks

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99