You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Childhood Memories 1 - Near Death And Funny Fishing Trip With My Father. Part 1/2 :)

in #life7 years ago

Thank you, my friend. Life is all about creating memories and experiences such as this one. I think people invest too much time buying things instead of experiences. I am thankful I had the opportunity to live my life the way I wanted to and to have all these amazing experiences to share with you guys. :)

I agree with you on the real super dads. My house in Croatia was built by my dad's friends and him back in Croatia. I believe kids today have forgotten what it means to make something with their own two hands in these days.

Honestly, when I finally settle down somewhere in life it will not be in a big city. It will be nature surrounded place near the ocean. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44