You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Childhood Memories 1 - Near Death And Funny Fishing Trip With My Father. Part 1/2 :)

in #life7 years ago

Thank you, my friend, for stopping by and taking the time to read. I know you are a busy man. Especially for being a leader of our amazing discord group. https://steemit.com/@thesteemengine :)

Man, I can't explain how much I laughed that day. I mean nothing was going his way. If it was not the hook getting stuck it was something else. It was just not his day. lol

Man those huge votes sure make you feel like you were doing something right with your writing. Even though seeing amazing comments even without those votes is incredibly encouraging. :)

The grass has a lot to do with it as you will find out in the second part. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62