You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Childhood Memories 1 - Near Death And Funny Fishing Trip With My Father. Part 1/2 :)

in #life7 years ago

Thank you my amazing friend. People sure notice when you write from the heart. They are always the best stories. :)

The second part will be very interesting. Who was guarding us that day I don't know. But, I am thankful he was there. :)

Thank you for reading. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Yes, definitely good to have made it home safe!!! It is true that stories from the heart do seem to do really well on here. :) I am looking forward to part 2!

You and me both. The ones from the heart are always the best story. :)

See you in part 2. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62