You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Life Flashes Before Our Eyes When We Are Close To Death?

in #life7 years ago

In my NDE my life didn't flash before my eyes. I was commercial diving in 12 feet of water when my line air unattached itself from my mask. besides surviving all i could think about is the last things I said to the people I love, If I was leaving on good terms with them and would they really know how much I did love them. I didn't have to search my memories for a relative situation though i just had to remember my training for emergency accent. I've heard other people say that's what they thought of to when they thought they might die.

Sort:  

I do not see the point of your comment. So you did not have life review experience near death. And so what?
Neither did I have during my diving accident when got hyperventilation on depth of 20m during underwater rescue course.
Nowhere in this article is written that this phenomenon happens every time.
Please, go back and read the comment. This time with understanding.
Also nowhere it is written that "you have to search" memories. This brain activity phenomenon (which does not happen often) is automatic, spontaneous and with no control. Sometimes it happens, sometimes it does not.
Your comment is pointless.

I am aware my comment was pointless i
I did have a near death experience that i was sharing but at the time when i wrote that i let a personal matter effect my writing and instead of sharing and collaborating i took to trolling and for that i am sorry. I had my head firmly up where the sun dont shine. This is what i should have wrote: There is another experience that some peolple go through that i have had and I have heard other people talk about and that us thinking of what terms are you leaving the people you care about. Was the last things you said good or bad. Again sorry for trolling out.

Hey. Thanks for the comment. That's not a problem. We all have times when we start saying or writing things that we normally would not.
Thanks for sharing your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64