Since punching you in the face is against the law :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)


pooemojicomp.jpg

Fuck you! I am done trying to impress you,
You made me feel like I was not enough,
I am done doing things for you, Done being there!
I don't deserve your shit.
I don't deserve your disrespect, Give me a good reason to trust you once again?
I am sorry but I am done hurting myself for you.
I don't care what you think of me after all now you are just a blur to me .
-My word to society

dtherrh.jpg
If you are on the same page as i am comment pls! lets talk! If you are curious about what i am actually trying to see take a look at my previous post, Sorry if it went a little dark
https://steemit.com/life/@awakeningartist/3zfy7q-is-this-blue-i-feel-or-is-it-white-it-feels-black-but-i-know-its-red

Sort:  

I agree with this post but what I love is that you'd add a symphony tag to this lmfao DEDxD

Bwhahahaha you are a good reader xD

F society 🌼🌚

Genocide much needed xP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67