You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do you think it all began? Who says our history is right?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am trying to unite the god damned world here and you are fighting for some dumb shit.sup with all the spams? come on man, that's being cocky , immature and spammy. What were you expecting ? @democracydirect

Sort:  

I have a valuable blog topic as well much more important than yours.. I just happened to get back to this clown at this specific point .. who cares. look at my rep this psycho ruined it for a comment i made to him. What makes you think you know the nature of my comments. sounds like you are the cocky self absorbed person. You might notice I offered a resolution of peace and he refused it. At the same time I have you telling me where I can comment.. yet both of you fail to recognize that my ablity to post and earn is affected.. if you are the kind spirit that you claim to be you could drop this guy a note and ask him to remove my flags.. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68