No better teacher than your own history

in #life6 years ago

Not everyone will appreciate what you have done for them. That's sad, it's okay. But once you are done wasting so much time and energy on that someone.
You need to get hold of your shit,
You need to figure out who's worth all your effort & kindness and who's just taking advantage of you.
Screw those negative people, don't let them crush you once again.
Know that it wasn't your mistake when you got stepped on once but it surely is yours if you let them do it over and over again. Learn from your mistakes at the earliest or wait for HISTORY to be your teacher once again. It's all in your hands now.
Good Day fellas!
my0.gif

Image source

Also if you are interested take a look my blog. I write on various genres and blog about my travel life. You will see that I am a seeker of truth and meaning to life and how this simultaneously influences my Art style.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85