Baby, its getting colder outside

in #life8 years ago

When it snows you have two choices: shovel or make snow angels


Its getting colder and darker here in Norway every day, reminding me that winter is not far away.
I have to admit, I don't care much for the snow, so its a good thing I live in the south of Norway where we rarely have more than a week of snow a year.
But when you manage to get out the door before anyone else to find the snow still white and crisp its looks very beautiful.

Sort:  

We get a lot of snow in Western New York and I love how it blankets everything in pure white tranquility. Then reality sets in and we have to shovel the white stuff...lol

That moment when you think that winter isn't that bad...maybe I'll enjoy this, then no... I know that feeling all to well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65