SteemTrip - A dream of mine

in #life7 years ago (edited)

33529744120_85014242c1_z.jpg

I have a dream.
I thought about it today.

I think Steem is sort of a new state. And we are all its civilians.
We have our coin and we can buy with it what we want and what we need.
We can buy with it our freedom.
My dream is to prove it.

I wish I could leave my current life and take my family on an adventure.
A travel around the world, without money. We'll live on Steem only.
Everything we want we'll ask the community whether someone can help us.
With food, with travel, with an apartment. We'll pay with Steem.
And of course, we'll document it all in steemit and gain a lot of Steem.
This will be a proof, that we are in a new era, an era of anarchy, an era of social economy.
When people can share any values they want, with the most flexible coin.

I have a dream of freedom.

Sort:  

Nice dream !
Reminded me the famous speech of Martin Luther King, Jr.
I can agree easily with some of your ideas and I think part of them you can be fulfilled as it appears in other comments here, I wish you Good Luck !

The "kibbutz" idea does not succeed in Israel
If you want to change, I'm with you and you do not need money,
You have everything.

The kibbutz did work for a while. And some kibbutzim are really successful. I worked at a kibbutz where many Europeans stayed after they worked there, because the community was strong and less hectic. You do need to give up the rat race to more and more money, but you get a lot back, especially the elderly. I really liked the kibbutz live, and would wish we could create communities like it all over the world.

Wow, awesome idea!
You should do it!

I wish!
You know... every big project start with a dream :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aviz85 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This post has received a 58.82 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @aviz85.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55