PEASANT MENTALITY - WHY YOU'LL MOST LIKELY REMAIN WHERE YOU ARE!!

in #life7 years ago


If you enjoyed my content, please leave a like, comment and subscribe for more! Sharing this video also helps incredibly and I appreciate it if you do, as it certainly aids in my channel's growth!


? Want a safe place (wallet) to store your coins?
Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0680

? Want a Bitcoin Debit card?
CryptoPay - https://goo.gl/JBdmnX


Sort:  

Damn I love your videos! And thanks for showing me this cool social network 🤘 kinda new and don't quite get all of it yet... would love to see a video with more in-depth explaination!

I have watched this the morning already! loved your humor and the trip to the train station. I think that there's always be hater no matter what we try to do. So I am basically living YOLO cause in the end, none get out of this world alive.

GOBIG or GOHOME :) glad you enjoyed

:)

lol I've been involved in crypto for about 2 months now. In the course of my perusal of youtube videos related to the subject, I came across your Kubera channel.

Didn't realise your alter ego existed on a separate channel until today!

lol hilarious stuff...

How'd I miss this,

I don't wanna say this is because you're all drug addicted junkies...

Self-defeating thoughts hurt everyone's chances they would otherwise think they have. The same people getting salty, at anyone who wants to put in the effort. Good shit.

You're really getting there, and I don't have to tell you that. You know. The taping "miserable folks" in the subway was pretty good too. Thanks for the post here, I took away the fact that my circumstances will never change, unless I can change and rise above thinking I'm not good enough.

I actually kind of needed this c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70