9500 Steemit Followers!

in #life7 years ago


9500 Steemit followers in 4 months!


As of today my account is 142 days old and we have 9541 followers! that's 68 followers a day!

Not only did we hit 9500 followers on steemit but...

Kubera hit 7,000 subscribers!
AVILSD hit 28,000 subscribers!

This puts my total following if every follower was one person I would have:

Almost 50,000 followers overall!

Thank You, let's keep going, all the way to the moon!

Sort:  

MONNNEY

I can hear you saying it like in your videos...

Happy Followers to 9500 Brother @avilsd.
I'm one of 9500 followers you
and I'm happy to follow and upvote also resteem
thanks for what you did all along, success for you
By. @tonysteem

Resteem and we could hit 10,000 by mid September!

Very nice. Let me have some of your followers lol.

:)

Congrats, i like your videos Kubera :)
You get my upvote and resteem.

Thanks! ;)

Nice!! Congratulations! Keep it up!

Steem 4life

Will do :0

Hard work pays off. Congrats.

Thank You, just need to keep going and we can reach 10k ;0

Great job hope you get 10k soon

Cheers, me too :)

Congratulations with all those followers @avilsd It will probably take me a lifetime to get the amount you have.

Nah, if you had the time i bet you could get it in a month, but you would have to spend 8 hours a day on steemit :)

Awesome. Good job!

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25