Love not to say

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20171111_221934.jpg

--- Sitting in the afternoon on the Shahriya Bridge, a job is remembered. For the time being, he is sitting on the bridge to see the person of his mind Nusrat. When 4 school leave, Mayawati will walk on the shy daughter bridge and Shahriar eyes will glance a smile smile. But nobody can tell anyone that one loves another.

  • Nusrat's chest, but shahariya can not tell by saying that I love you so much. And Shahriar is not afraid to say that he thinks Nusrat is about love if Nusrat if not kubul. So, sitting on a bridge like a helpless Mayawati will not be able to see the shy smile of the lazy daughter, so she can not say with fear.
    "
    "
    ___ They love each other a lot That is why when the schools closed off Nusrat, Shahriaras stayed on the streets like helpless when Mayawati's shy daughter came to the verandah.
    And Nusrat is standing in the porch when his mind will see Shahriya once, because he knows that Shahriar is going on this road. It is not possible to say that the story of love is going on. Suddenly one day Nusrat came to see a very good family. They were liked by Nusrat. Nusrat's father talks about Nusrat's marriage after completing his studies. So Nusrat's father agreed to marry because the boy of the educated family agreed to get the job done. But his daughter did not ask daughter Nusrat once and did not ask? Nusrat you agree to this marriage Or what? Your choice or boy Nusrat and not afraid that he loves Shahriy.
    "
    "
    ___ Nusrat got married just fine, madly became a madman. The one who is so dreaming about will be another person. I always sit alone alone crying. Shahriar's best friend is his father? Shahrya, what do you want to tell your father why you are feeling so bad. I am your best friend. I said I am ready to do all the work to do your mind. Sharia is now screaming If you want to tell your father? Dad I love a girl very much without him I am helpless. Please bring him to me. I want to see his trick. I can not say it because I want to say it because after 2 days of Nusrat.
    ___ Mayawati's lazy daughter Nusrat is sitting in the house. Where the groom will come to take the shahariya and another person in the place. Nusrat went to the boy's house in the house. Their happy family continues. Nusrat is coming to visit his father after 5 months. In the house, Shahriar remembers the bridge. But the man is not seen again on the bridge. Nusrat has found Shahriar phone number with many problems. Today he will tell all the hardships to Shahriarake. Tell him the story of love can not tell Shahrya?
    __Hello Osalamu_Alikum.
    __Walaimsalamam ji?
    __You shahariya or what?
    __What are you?
    __I'm snatching Nusrat?
    __n can not just snatch ??
    __I am Nusrat, for whom you are sitting on the bridge.
    Well, how are you Nusrat?
    __Well, I remember you suddenly, so I got a phone call.
    __Suddenly I remembered what was the reason ???
    __Something seems to be sudden.
    Do you remember?
    __I love you so much that so.
    __K?
    I remember you so much that I do not see you for a long time.
    __Shahrya is a big breath, then why do not you tell me that you love me only once you see it as a member of my family. Why not tell before?
    __If you do not love me if you do not love me.
    __I lost to you today in memory of that fear. You remember me because of fear, you lost me. You just say that you love me. If you find a shy girl like you, what else would you like to live in?
    ___ Nusrat said in the face of crying Sorry, my mistake lies here. Sorry, for this reason I used to say that if I used to express love to you before, I would have lived beside you today.
    __ What else will I tell you then forget about all that is happening now, now that Look at your family. And love me as much as you love me.
    __nusratra weeping in the face, okay okay.

End their story Let's make some mistakes in digital era society?
(1) Mother, do not ask the girl if she does not want to marry her, marrying the girl without knowing her choice.
(2) After having a husband after marriage, the love of affection with the old lover is involved.
(3) After marriage, leave the husband and the child and marry with the old boyfriend.
These three tasks are now going on in Bangladesh. But if Shahrya wanted, then Nusrat could have loved her alien with her. She could have managed to escape again, but she did not know why she did it?
Learning to build a shahariya society has not been learned to ruin. If Nusrat was in love with him or married he would have started quarreling between the two families. Nusrat's husband's family would have been wasted. So, burying his own love, Shahrya kept his social standing beautiful.
So if I love someone from the heart then say I have to put it on time instead of pressing on my chest. And if yes, if you can not say then mind the love of your heart buried in mind, please do not waste the society please. Please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53