I truly believe i am the luckiest man alive, and i just want to share with you all why [1min read]

in #life8 years ago (edited)

When i look at my life i feel so proud and happy of what i have achieved so far. Probably for the first time ever in my life i can say that i am truly happy and feel blessed and content.

I`m healthy, i have found the girl of my dreams and I live close by to all of my closest friends and i recently welcomed a new member to a little family, a small pug called Buster.

We live in Zurich in Switzerland in a beautiful city surrounded by mountains near a lake with amazing landscapes close by.

Growing up in a small working class town in England i could not have imagine that this is where i would have ended up.

I just wanted to take a minute to share with you all how happy and appreciative I am of my life and the people in it and to ask you all to take a moment to think about the important people in your life and all the things that you have to be thankful for.

Have a blessed day everyone!

Sort:  

This is really cute :)

Life is so much better when your happy, take that recent happiness and turn it into confidence and tackle a project. This can be anywhere from learning a new skill or language to creating something. When you are happy and confident it seems that the world is yours and there are no limits to what you can do.

thanks, hopefully that project will be thinking of great new content for steemit!

cute picture amazing view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99