Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @avefranz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @avefranz...
Very beautiful writing friends, if you like art such as paintings, caricature faces scenery, and flowers. You can visit my account named @zhangwei93, thanks. Do not forget to follow me and leave some upvote there, Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Great picture! 👏🏻😄Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39