London Can Be Beautiful... Sometimes!

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful London Park

I have taken my camera back outside to take some more photos. Today I am sharing with you one of the photos I took that came out very well. In my opinion, it is a really nice photo with all the vibrant colours it displays.

This photo was taken on a Canon 700D with an 18-55mm lens.



If you have any feedback, that would be greatly appreciated!


--~--


My name is Joel, and I'm 18 years old, and I live in London, England. I am interested in computer science, and like any other 18 year old, I'm glued to my computer. It brings me joy when you have a tool as great as the internet to use to connect with millions over the world. Learning about new cultures and traditions.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by avant from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Keep up the great work!

Beautiful photo
You are doing great job

Thanks a lot!

Beautiful pic =)

I'm glad you like it

Beauty nice....

Nature is beautiful

Wonderful photography🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

What a beautiful contrast of colors!

This is really amazing place.so colorful. The opposition colours r make a attractive view...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87