My Transgender Journey

in #life7 years ago

Time goes by so quickly! Seven years ago I was living as someone I wasn't, a male. This caused me incredible depression and hatred towards myself. Each day was a struggle.

In 2010-2012, I came out to my family and took the steps necessary to be the person I have always felt I was, a female. My life drastically improved. I came out to my family, started taking female hormones, and began living full-time as the woman I have always been.

I now live each moment being thankful for my journey here on this Earth, and how much I've learned and grown. I am thankful that I managed to find the happiness within and can share my journey to help anyone else struggling.

If you'd like to learn more about me and my work, check out the 'about' and 'FAQ' pages on my website. I even did a video discussing my transition up until age 23.

Sort:  

Start a free Video-Chat with a Trans-Girl: http://trans-chat.info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80