Don't break, no matter how much it sucks

in #life7 years ago

I am going through one of the most unpleasant times in my life. My business venture went to shit, I am out of drugs (even though, I quite enjoy being sober) and I just keep being forced to bend over in every single step I make in life.

hqdefault.jpg

I think that instead of letting life to break me apart, I will keep pushing and will use it as a motivation. Will turn my bad situation into something positive. I feel that things are about to turn around.

Whenever life slaps you in the face, just get up and keep moving. Whenever you feel that you are unable to take it anymore, just get up and start moving. I am not talking about some bullshit slow-phase walk, get the fuck up and start running. Turn you impotence into a rage!

Just move for fuck's sake, do it for YOU – because if you don't love your self and don't give a fuck about your self, no-one ever will.

Sort:  

I'm 50 and I learn one thing in life, to don't be worried to fall if you are not dead you are a life and fucking follow your dreams and don't bother to fall until you don't get there, good luck

Gracias Juan, vamos a rebentar a esta puta bida!

Como dicen por aquí , i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52