Deaf Couple Surprised by Drawing of Daughter at Night Market in Penang Malaysia

in #life8 years ago

Deaf Couple Surprised by Drawing of Daughter at Night Market in Penang Malaysia

My son surprised a deaf couple with a drawing of their little girl he made from a FaceBook picture.  

Hope you enjoy seeing their reaction as much as we did!

 


Best Regards!

Nick, @AuthorNick


Sort:  

your son is good man.

We are proud of him. I guess we'll keep him! :)

The deaf couple are pretty cool we always enjoy seeing them. My son, from the US, was visiting with us and met them once and wanted to do a drawing for them. This was his second time seeing them.

If you could hear weird high pitched noises from over there, it was not me squeeing because I don't squee XD

That was pretty awesome, what a sweet thing to do :)

Thanks, I'll pass your kind comment on to my son.

I tried learning sign language here in the UK, I passed level one but didn't have the confidence for level 2. That was a lovely thing to do your son deserves a pat on the back well done :)

Awe, you guys are so kind. I can see how much they appreciate it. Good job!

They are an awesome couple!!! Always fun to visit!

You guys have good heart. Thank you for sharing this great video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50