You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Cirrus

in #life6 years ago

I'm very sure I've worked on a Project Cirrus myself... it's hard to keep track of all these nonsensical project names, but Cirrus does ring a bell.

So what is Shadow IT doing? What are you helping them with? Are they connected to Project Cirrus at all, or is that a different beast? Are you trained in the art of the spoon? Does Kipper know you have an excellent blog that is excellent?

Sort:  

Does he? That is the question. I think. I mean there are so may questions.

Oh the Shadow I.T. We are having so much fun translating excels spreadhseets and macros into something properly I.T.

I am well versed in spoonery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79