You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On work, relocation, and when it doesn't go to plan

in #life5 years ago

SharePoint admin hey? I haven't used SharePoint for a while, but I liked it when I did. Using Google Sheets and Docs now, which is actually surprisingly awesome for change management... and SAP, which is super terrible for docs.

I jump around a bit job-wise... and it's seriously Friday to Monday old job new job or months of waiting and dicking around. I've even started jobs weeks before they were ready, with no computer or anything, just, ah, waiting.

Sort:  

Yep :)

I actually built a Change Management process in SP for an old workplace with a couple of workflows and lists. Worked really good actually and I believe they are still using it 6 years later :D

Jumping around sounds alright, I think for me to do that i'd need to be on home soil though. Think I'd rather wait a few more months, scrape by, and see if this one re-appeared. Sunshine days coming soon here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55