You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple things that bring me great joy

in #life5 years ago

In the little things of life we can find happiness. I share with you the taste for a clean and orderly workspace, this gives me a special tranquility, also makes me happy to care and share with my dogs. Another thing that gives me pleasure is taking care of my plants, especially watering them.
To open a jar of peanut butter is a great joy, I understand how you feel, but I haven't experimented for some time because it was out of my reach, here in my country is a luxury for these days.
Appreciating the small details that provide us happiness and thanking them allows us to live full and in harmony, my dear @gooddream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60