I CAN CREATE YOU A COMPLETELY FREE LOGO/BANNER!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I have been learning how to use photo editing softwares for some time now, but as anyone I always need new ideas and assignments to progress in photo editing. Which is why i can provide my service to anyone who would be interested in a free logo (I will do my best, but I have to say it is not professional, neither do I claim my creation of your logo would suit your needs a 100%, although I will try!). I will post a photo of my recent creation, which I made in my free time. It has not been used anywhere, it was just my fun project. If you want you can comment under the post or you can send me a private message. It would be great if you would comment also what you wish your logo to look like or throw down some ideas. I would also appreciate even if you do not need a logo or a banner, to comment down what i should make just so I can practice some more.

new logo.jpg

Thanks for reading the post!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aureliano! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45