You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my Real Estate listings I have sold was custom finished top to bottom with a Theatre Room in a prime neighbourhood. Here's a tour inside it. Never doubt I am committed to clients.... and Pizza. (: Yes the Marketing works.

in #life7 years ago

That's a lot of sq ft for a structure that looks half that size from the outside. They did a damn good job using every inch and didn't skimp on the finishes. Usually, the non-family areas get a slightly lower level of 'bling', but that didn't happen here. Very well executed design. You can tell because it's so comfortable without being 'in your face' about it. Subtle elegance.

I could live there. ;~D

Sort:  

the former mayor of the town is a friend of mine. I had him thru the house on a personal one on one tour and we looked at the solar panel setup on the house also, I had him consult on how to fix a broken panel, as he became a partner after he left office in a solar firm.

His wife saw the marketing of the house and tried to get John to take her thru this house.

We had a laugh about this LOL

Hell, yes, I would angled for a tour of that place, too!

Nice to see a mayor go from public office to a helpful industry like solar. That's uncommon and to be commended.

I publicly supported this guy for office, his team called me last election for helping them find space for their office they were struggling with, and I found them a spot and got them the keys within hours and it amazed him and his campaign manager Barb.

LOL

I was also the first donation to his campaign if you look at his audited campaign finances.

I believed in him and you are never going to fully 100% agree with anyone or any politician but he was the best choice for this city over this other fascist police state sociopath running things into the ground who lobbied to have me banned from city hall twice, secret meetings, police with guns tackling residents in the chambers of our PUBLICLY OWNED buildings, telling half truths about residents he does not like ( some would call them outright lies) - etc.

Gutless coward and I have 200 emails to the media - city hall - council and the residents on the record saying the same thing.

I don't know how some people sleep at night or even look at themselves in a mirror. Greed and power-seeking twists them, I think.

I'd rather be me than them. ;~D

I would rather them be you also Deb. LOL

Funny I am working on a community post now, half done, about Baseball Day in my town I have helped out at, you can see the community gather and watch a movie in Center field on a 40' screen !

I like stuff like this but the politics got in the way of this too, just trying to help the kids be kids.

There are grinches everywhere. Miserable sods.

I knew you would like to see this and we share RE related chats and values, your comments always mean a lot to me, and I am so behind on here.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52