You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.26 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago

Tink makes sure I spend time away from the monitor. Good girl!

Sort:  

That is a good sidekick helper you have Eddie.

(:

Does she just love it outback with that beauty yard oasis now?

Yup, she is and yup, she's taking advantage of as much as she can. Clever girl!

My Liberty St. / Crypto shirt post is something Tink should take you for a walk by today LOL.

Honestly, if it was not for the gentle push months ago by you, I would never have posted a lot of the personal content I have.

Thanks Eddie.

Will do. Thanks for the heads up!

I'm so tickled to see you doing so well with them. Folks like stories and you have lots of 'em!

Thanks Deb. My post today got a whale vote from Blocktrades which was pretty sweet LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66